top of page

Accidental President: The Australian Female-Fronted Trio Release Video Warrior Soul

Accidental President: The Australian Female-Fronted Trio Release Video Warrior Soul

Accidental President Facebook Accidental President Youtube Accidental President website Accidental President Instagram Accidental President Spotify The female-fronted Alternative Hard Rockers Accidental President has released a new music video for their song Warrior Soul. The video was premiered yesterday at Rebel Noise. The band's debut album is out now. The media has received the album very well: “This debut album certainly conveys their interesting hard rock sound which is a mix of rock/metal sub-genres and somehow it all fits perfectly and is delivered effectively making it very liberating and as it is an incredibly dynamic release it means there's something for everyone.”Mad About Rock Accidental President state about the song: "Warrior Soul - Slaughtered in the name of ‘Civilisation’. Their skin was dark. Their languages were foreign. And their world views and spiritual beliefs were beyond most white men’s comprehension. ( 'Before they attack they’ll shoot you in the back, consign you to history'." If not obvious by the name, Accidental President is a band that wants to share their ethos of social awareness. This is especially relevant in our current times of political upheaval and inequalities around the world. The band connects with their listeners on a level much greater than just the music. Accidental President is:

Bethany Neville - Vocals

Dave Ben Lee - Guitar & Vocals

Leon Cadden - Drums Hard work and passion are the backbones of a successful band and Accidental President fits the bill perfectly. Originally formed in 2015, the group has gone through a long, hard road of ‘Spinal Tap-esqe’ lineup changes and life events that caused a lot of pitfalls in their development. Their passion never slowed though and Accidental President used these challenges as motivation to build something spectacular that is now ready for the world to hear. The Sydney, Australia based band has formed their own brand of hard rock mixed heavily with goth and metal influences. Adding to their intrigue and performance, Accidental President throws in a theatrical flair to grab all of your senses. Accidental President - Warrior Soul [Official Music Video]

Accidental President - Accidental President


1. Hopes And Dreams

2. Rotten Child

3. 100 Days

4. Last Breath

5. Warrior Soul

6. Strength Inside

7. The King is Dead

8. Hateful

9. Letting go The album is available digitally everywhere and on the Accidental President's website & on TuneCore.

4 views0 comments


bottom of page