top of page

ALIVE ALONE Releases Animated Music Video for "Death in Pretty Flesh;" 'Therapy' EP Out NOW!

ALIVE ALONE Releases Animated Music Video for "Death in Pretty Flesh"

Therapy EP Out NOW!

Chicago, IL based Alternative Heavy Rock Band ALIVE ALONE has released a poignant, animated video for "Death in Pretty Flesh," off of their newly releases EP, Therapy! Mixed & Mastered by Dave Schiffman, Therapy showcases the band's raw, gritty energy, merging metal and pop-punk aesthetics.

Therapy is an exploration of human emotion, journey through depression & mental health treatment. It tells a story that starts with loss, spite, & hopelessness, and leads toward hope and healing." - ALIVE ALONE

Track List:

1. Death in Pretty Flesh

2. Can't Take

3. Sorry

4. Bleed

5. Same

6. Not Now Download / Stream Therapy Online:

Attention Writers & Editors:

Digital copy of Therapy is available for review, please respond to this email or contact Tracy George -

ALIVE ALONE is a 4 piece alternative heavy rock outfit from the southside of Chicago, Illinois. They have toured the United States & Canada for the last five years with acts such as I Set My Friends On Fire (Warner Music Group), Knockout Kid (Bullet Tooth Records), CHALLENGER (Standy Records), & Neurotic November (Victory Records). They have also been featured on publications such as Bus Invaders, Musically Fresh, & New Noise Magazine.

4 views0 comments
bottom of page