top of page

ALTER BRIDGE Announce New Album, "Pawns & Kings" and Release Title Track

Acclaimed hard rock quartet Alter Bridge announced the release of their upcoming album "Pawns & Kings" this week. The seventh album in the band's discography releases on October 14, 2022 via Napalm Records.

"Pawns & Kings" will have 10 tracks total, all intensity-charged as Alter Bridge fans would expect with every release. The album, collaborated on with longtime producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette, also features three tracks over six minutes long with one ("Fable of the Silent Son") clocking in at eight and a half minutes.

The first single and ending track off of "Pawns & Kings" of the same name is now available for purchase and streaming on all digital platforms. Album art and track listing is below:


1. This Is War

2. Dead Among The Living

3. Silver Tongue

4. Sin After Sin

5. Stay

6. Holiday

7. Fable Of The Silent Son

8. Season Of Promise

9. Last Man Standing

10. Pawns & Kings


bottom of page