top of page

BLACKHEARTH "The Wrath Of God" lyric video, feat. Tim "Reaper" Owens, cover artwork & tracklist!!!!

Blackhearth reveals the details of its second album entitled “The Wrath Of God”, the album. It contains 10 songs recorded at Chromaticity Studios and produced by Pedro J. Monge (Vhäldemar). Here, you can listen to the second single of the album “The Wrath Of God”, featured guest vocalist Tim Owens (Judas Priest, Iced Earth, Beyond Fear, Yngwie Malmsteen...). BLACKHEARTH "The Wrath Of God" lyric video:

Blackhearth is a melodic Heavy Metal project formed in Durango (Basque Country, Spain) in 2010.

Alex Hernández (Lead & Rhythm Guitar) and Asier Larrea (Drums) have remained Blackhearth's primary driving force throughout the years. At the beginning of 2017 they focused their minds on recording an album. Their debut album 'Blackhearth' was released thru with Sliptrick Records in August 2019.

“The Wrath Of God” will be released on December 1st 2021.

THE WRATH OF GOD Tracklist: 01 - Betrayal

02 - Into The Unknown

03 - My Bornless Child

04 - Rotten To The Core

05 - Nothing But Dust

06 - This World

07 - The Wrath Of God (Feat.Tim Owens) 08 - True Belief

09 - Reaching The Shore

10 - Banished Forever

9 views0 comments


bottom of page