top of page

Bloodride - Idiocracy - (Thrash Metal)

Bloodride - 'Idiocracy' (Thrash Metal)

Release Date: September 17th, 2021

Finnish thrashers Bloodride have raged over two decades and they are getting still even more furious. New album “Idiocracy” storms you over like pack of wild horses. Their fourth album´s lyrical themes are angry notices about how we badly treat each other and mother Earth. Great Dane Records released the album “Idiocracy” September 17th.

Check out the video!

Check them out on Spotify and add them to your playlists!

Photo by @jaakkohoykinpuro


Jyrki Leskinen - vocals

Teemu Vähäkangas - guitar

Simo Partanen - guitar

Esa Pennala - bass

Petteri Lammassaari - drums

Listen WHOLE ALBUM here:

For more info visit:

5 views0 comments


bottom of page