top of page

"Call Me King" Releases Official Music Video for "Broken Machines

Austin, TX based Alternative / Post-Hardcore band "Call Me King" has released their official music video for the single "Broken Machines," off of their album "The Writer and the Written", which was released August 4th.

 Track List: 1. Wind and Water, Misbehave 2. Casting Shadows 3. Dream Eater 4. Red All Over 5. Wolves at the Door 6. Everybody's Got a Price 7. Bandit 8. Everything Is a Weapon (If You Hold It Right) 9. Broken Machines 10. Where Have You Been, Jack Douglas? 11. Sing Me to Sleep 12. Evil Will Prevail 


"Call Me King" also launched their "Can We Borrow Your Cabs Tour," which kicked off August 4th in their hometown and will wind through the South and Midwest before winding down August 25th in San Antonio, TX.

2 views0 comments


bottom of page