top of page

Children Of The Void - Scream - (Melodeath)

Children Of The Void - 'Scream' (Melodeath)

Release Date: Nov 4, 2021

Children Of The Void - NOR consists of 5 members +1 session guitarist, all from the metal scene of Bergen Norway. With inspirations from melodeath, thrash and black metal the guitars both swing and crush with their melodies and rhythms on a rock solid foundation of bass and drums while the vocals shred and tears telling of a dystopic universe a mirror to our own.

Check out the video!

Check them out on Spotify and add them to your playlists!

Link to music:

Coverart: Den Unge Herr (Kim Diaz) Holm

Follow the band at these links:

2 views0 comments


bottom of page