Danish alternative metal quintet NORÐ released a second single and lyric video Seasons Erased

Danish alternative metal quintet NORÐ released a second single and lyric video Seasons Erased from their upcoming debut album!

Promo pic by colorrain.dk

Danish alternative metal quintet NORÐ released a second single 'Seasons Erased' from their upcoming debut album Machine Blood. The album is released on March 2022 via Finnish record label Inverse Records. The album is mixed and mastered by the magnificent Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios, Denmark (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Primal Fear, Arch Enemy, etc).

Watch Season Erased music video: https://youtu.be/hvDs_N9kEIo

The band comments:

"The song is based on an uptempo thrashy riff combined with a halftime melodic chorus. The vocals are very versatile ranging from cleans to deep growl emphasizing the guitar riffs perfectly. The lyrics discuss the experience of the natural seasons becoming less distinctive as the winters become warmer and the weather more unpredictable and extreme because of human consumption."

Listen to Seasons Erased single on:

Youtube: https://youtu.be/hvDs_N9kEIo Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3rgavDi Bandcamp: https://nordmetal.bandcamp.com Apple Music: https://apple.co/3IYgzGj Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/album/208659058 Amazon: https://music.amazon.com/albums/B09NDYNTNQ

Pre-order Machine Blood album on Bandcamp

Pre-save Machine Blood album on Spotify

Watch Fear Reigns music video: https://youtu.be/3CJY2fnABfs

Album cover by All Things Rotten


01. Prologue

02. Left Behind

03. Fear Reigns

04. Depleted Soil

05. The Swordsman

06. The Run

07. Endless Stream

08. Seasons Erased

09. Law of Jante

10. Machine Blood

11. Epilogue

Single cover: Hollowed Graphix

Seasons Erased (single 2022)

Composer: NORÐ Lyrics: Niels Thybæk-Hansen ISRC-code: FI-3FC-22-91008

Line-up:Vocals: Bjarne Matthiesen Guitar: Niels Thybæk-Hansen Guitar: Thomas Bøgh Jensen Bass: Peter Littau Drums: Rune Kolsbjerg Hansen Links: Website: http://www.nordmetal.dk Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nordmetal Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nordmetal.dk Twitter: https://twitter.com/nord_metal

Bandcamp: https://nordmetal.bandcamp.com Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL9SQq2cDa_RIldxwuaeIMg

4 views0 comments