top of page

Dead Lxve - Making Waves - (Hard Rock)

Dead Lxve - 'Making Waves' (Hard Rock)

Release Date: October 20, 2021

One of the most unpredictable bands to emerge from the Northern California punk scene, Dead Lxve gained a local buzz in mid-2021 after releasing their debut single “Making Waves''. Composed of rapper turned rocker Jay Williz, metal guitarist A.Moortal & cover band drummer Ryan Gymnaites, Dead Lxve was created after the trio began losing interest in sticking to one genre and decided to push out of their boundaries and create a new-age pop/hard rock sound. Inspired by artists and bands such as Machine Gun Kelly, My Chemical Romance, Green Day & Blink-182, with the hardcore balance of Mötley Crüe, fans of Dead Lxve will never lose interest with anything they have to offer.

Check out the new video!

Follow the band at these links:

2 views0 comments


bottom of page