top of page

EMPIRE OF DISEASE "With All My Hate" CD OUT TODAY!!! First single, cover artwork, tracklist....

The Spanish band EMPIRE OF DISEASE presents “With All My Hate”, released today through the Italian label WormholeDeath Records. The style of the band could be defined as Modern Death / Thrash.

The band was formed in 2015. In January 2019 they released their first 5-song EP entitled “Silence is Violence”.

1.Human freak show

2.Strange saviours

3.To be reborn among ruins

4.Dawn of the atheism

5.Panic & Pain

6.Wasted your time

7.A breathing chaos

8.Dead or alive

9.With all my hate

10.God ends here

8 views0 comments
bottom of page