top of page

EnforcE: Release Artwork and Tracklist for New Album Deep Blue & Video Metal United

EnforcE: Release Artwork and Tracklist for New Album Deep Blue & Video Metal United

Follow EnforcE on Social Media

Today, Australians EnforcE finally release the artwork and tracklist for their long-waited 4th full-length release. Deep Blue has been a decade in making. The album will be officially released on 1 July 2021.

Deep Blue features 9 songs with over 40min of metal music. The album will be available on all media platforms and the physical CDs through Heavy Metal Merchant.

To give fans already a bit of taste for Deep Blue, EnforcE has created an official video for the song Metal United. Singer Guy Bell says about Metal United: "It is a song that celebrates a genre we all have grown to love and appreciate and unite together."


Paul Easson - Guitar

Guy Bell - Vocal & Guitar

Damyz Pettit - Drums

Shaun Neill - Bass


EnforcE are a 4-piece metal outfit from Perth in Western Australia. The band has been around since 1997. Since forming, EnforcE has supported a variety of bands on tour such as Kreator, Behemoth, Orbituary and Destroyer666.

Since their inception, EnforcE has released Premonition (demo, 1998), Campfire Night (2000), Message of Death (2004) and Biblakill (2011). EnforcE play a wide song selection catering to a wider metal, and even non-metal audience.

EnforcE - Metal United Official Video


  1. Dark Cloud

  2. Thrash Attack

  3. Where did she go

  4. Born of Bloodshed

  5. Deep Blue

  6. Metal United

  7. Without US

  8. Death before Dishonour

  9. Death Core is my Thing

Recorded/mixed/mastered at Bergerk Studios,

Video production by JV Photo & Film.

Deep Blue will be available on all online platforms and in physical format through Heavy Metal Merchant.

6 views0 comments


bottom of page