top of page

FEUERSCHWANZ Release Music Video for Cover of Seeed's "Ding" feat. Melissa Bonny

FEUERSCHWANZ Release Music Video For Cover Of Seeed's "Ding" feat. Melissa Bonny New Album, Das Elfte Gebot, out June 26, 2020 via Napalm Records  Pre-Order HERE

German medieval rock masters FEUERSCHWANZ have released the official music video for the cover of "Ding", the #1 club hit by Berlin, Germany-based pop act Seeed. The song comes off the bonus covers album Die Sieben Todsünden which will be released as part of the deluxe version of the band's upcoming new album, Das Elfte Gebot, on June 26 and features Melissa Bonny (Ad Infinitum, Rage of Light) on vocals.

Watch "Ding" HERE! Commented the band: "Here's that DING (english: thing)! Today we present to you the fourth video off of our new album Das elfte Gebot: the dancehall hit "Ding" bydance raggae giants Seeedfrom 2005 - transformed into the band’s patented folk metal sound featuringthe amazing Melissa Bonny on vocals! Seeed with heavy guitars, hurdy gurdies, flutes, jaw harps, a rapping knight and a growling warrior... impossible? Feuerschwanz: Hold my mead! Ladies, hide your wedding rings, Hauptmann is in town!" Das Elfte Gebot is the successor of 2018's extremely successful album, Methämmer, (#6 in the official German album charts) and is scheduled for a June 26 release via Napalm Records. 

Pre-Order Das Elfte Gebot HERE Das Elfte Gebot will be available in North America in the following formats:

- Digital Album

- Digital Deluxe Album

- 2CD Mediabook

- CD Jewel Case

Jewel Case - Order here

2CD Mediabook incl Die sieben Todsünden covers album - Order here The band recently released the live music video for „Metfest“ (Stream/Watch) as well as the music video for the title track (Stream/Watch) and the Ed Sheeran cover of "I See Fire" (Stream/Watch). Das Elfte Gebot - Tracklist

01. Meister der Minne

02. Metfest

03. Das elfte Gebot

04. Kampfzwerg

05. Im Bauch des Wals

06. Mission Eskalation

07. Schildmaid

08. Malleus Maleficarum

09. Lords Of Powermet

10. Totentanz

11. Unter dem Drachenbanner Die Sieben Todsünden (bonus covers album) - Tracklist

01. Ding (Seed)

02. Hier kommt Alex (Die Toten Hosen)

03. Amen & Attack (Powerwolf)

04. I See Fire (Ed Sheeran)

05. Gott mit uns (Sabaton)

06. Limit (Deichkind)

07. Engel (Rammstein)

More info to follow soon...  FEUERSCHWANZ live 2020:

26.06. WWW - 11:0:A Online Open Air FEUERSCHWANZ


präsentiert von: EMP, METAL HAMMER, METAL.DE & SONIC SEDUCER & START 05.01.21 Nürnberg Löwensaal

07.01.21 Frankfurt Batschkapp

08.01.21 Hannover Pavillon

09.01.21 Köln Carlswerk Victoria

14.01.21 Berlin Huxleys

15.01.21 Leipzig Felsenkeller

16.01.21 Hamburg Große Freiheit 36

21.01.21 Wien Szene

22.01.21 Graz Dom Im Berg

23.01.21 München Backstage

28.01.21 Saarbrücken Garage

29.01.21 Stuttgart LKA Longhorn

30.01.21 Pratteln Z7

05.02.21 Bremen Aladin

06.02.21 Oberhausen Turbinenhalle FEUERSCHWANZ are:

Hauptmann Feuerschwanz - vocals, guitars

Johanna von der Vögelweide - fiddle, hurdy gurdy

Sir Lanzeflott - drums

Jarne Hodinsson - bass

Prinz Hodenherz - pipes, guitars, vocals

Hans der Aufrechte - guitars More info:

10 views0 comments
bottom of page