top of page

Heavy Stoner Rockers GREENLEAF Release Second Single and Lyric Video “Love Undone”

Heavy Stoner Rockers GREENLEAF Release Second Single and Lyric Video “Love Undone” | Watch HERE!

New Album, Echoes From A Mass, out March 26, 2021 via Napalm Records | Pre-Order NOW!

[photo credit: Peder Bergstrand]

Swedish heavy stoner rock favorites GREENLEAF are about to draw their listeners deeper into their maelstrom of buzzing guitars and hallucinogenic vocals: The four-piece have just released their second single, “Love Undone”, along with an artful lyric video cut from their upcoming album, Echoes From A Mass, out March 26 via Napalm Records. Their new track delivers an uncompromisingly heavy soundtrack to a tragic past love story, drenched in the hypnotizing GREENLEAF trademark sound and shrouded in a sludgy, heavy journey of extended riffage.

On Echoes From A Mass, GREENLEAF boil over with stoner metal’s finest ingredients: Their main influences are rich with prog and psychedelic impact, adding a rousing vortex to the Swedes’ sonic offering. Heavy desert riffs, sprawling drum parts, catchy melodies and grooving rhythms make their new record an absolute must-listen

Watch the new video for “Love UndoneHERE:

Pre-Order the new full-length Echoes From A Mass NOW!

Once again, GREENLEAF prove that they dare to think outside the box and deliver a heavy roller comprised of Sebastian Olsson’s rumbling drumming performance, fuzzy guitars, Fröhlich’s haunting bass lines, Arvid Hällagård’s powerful yet ghoulish vocals and undeniable, heavy stoner, southern desert and blues vibes. Echoes From A Mass was recorded at Studio Gröndahl in October 2020 by former band member Karl Daniel Lidén, who also mixed and mastered the record at Tri-Lamb Studios. Lidén is recognized for his work with well-known acts such as Katatonia, Bloodbath, Lowrider and Crippled Black Phoenix, to name a few.


01. Tides

02. Good God I Better Run Away

03. Needle in My Eye

04. Love Undone

05. Bury Me My Son

06. A Hand of Might

07. March on Higher Grounds

08. Hang On

09. On Wings of Gold

10. What Have We Become

Echoes From A Mass will be available in North America in the following formats:

- 1 CD Digipak

- 1 CD Digipak + Patch Bundle

- 1 LP Gatefold Vinyl Black

- 1 LP Gatefold Vinyl Cream/Black Inkspot (Napalm Mailorder only - limited to 300)

[Vinyl - Creamy White/Black]

[CD Digipak + Patch]


Arvid Hällagård - vocals

Tommi Holappa - guitar

Hans Fröhlich - bass

Sebastian Olsson- drums


6 views0 comments


bottom of page