top of page

IN THIS MOMENT unveil upcoming album "MOTHER" with Earth shaking debut of "The In-Between."

By Stephanie Derby

Mother Maria (Brink) and her band of witches and warlocks are back and they're bringing a holy war. After much anticipation with symbolic photos and eerie videos teasing a near release, In This Moment have finally revealed their leading single and video "The In-Between" from their upcoming album "MOTHER" expected to release on March 27th. The album will feature guesr appearences from Lzzy Hale (Halestorm), Joe Cotela (DED), and Taylor Momsen (The Pretty Reckless.)

The creative Los Angeles based group have been known for about 13 years for their visuals and symbolic story lines. The band has definitely come along way from their very first era of Beautiful Tragedy's Maria in Wonderland, baby doll dresses, and tennis shoes to today's latest "Mother Maria," preists, moons and blind white figures. Looking back at their previous albums, you can see how much they have all grown as musicians, despite the challenges the band had faced through the years of losing band members, switching record labels, and just daring to be different and refusing to take no for an answer.

Never fear though, despite being between Hell and Heaven, In This Moment always brings the fire.

"MOTHER" cover and tracklisting:

Album Cover by Brooke Shaden

"The Beginning — Interlude"

"Fly Like an Eagle"

"The Red Crusade — Interlude"

"The In-Between"


"We Will Rock You" (Feat. Maria Brink, Lzzy Hale, and Taylor Momsen)


"As Above So Below"

"Born in Flames"

"God Is She"

"Holy Man"

"Hunting Grounds" (Feat. Joe Cotella of Ded)

"Lay Me Down"

"Into Dust"

Watch the video for 'The In-Between' here:

See tour dates, buy tickets, and purchase MOTHER preorder packages here:

115 views0 comments
bottom of page