top of page

Kreator Announce New Album 'Hate Über Alles'; Drop Music Video For Title Track

KREATOR Announce New Album HATE ÜBER ALLES To Be Released On June 3rd Via Nuclear Blast

Pre-Orders Available Now Here

Drop New Music Video For Title Track

Watch Here | Listen Here

Photo Credit - Christoph Voy

The mighty KREATOR are proud to announce their fifteenth studio album, 'Hate Über Alles,' which will be released on June 3rd, 2022 via Nuclear Blast Records. Five years after their highly acclaimed album “Gods Of Violence” (2017), peaking at #1 in the German album charts, the genre-defining band are proud to announce this new 11-track behemoth. Starting today, "Hate Über Alles" can be pre-ordered in various formats here.

Today also marks the release of the first new KREATOR single, the vicious title track "Hate Über Alles" along with a brand new music video. Listen here. Watch here or by clicking the image below.

For 37 years, KREATOR has spear-headed a thrash metal crusade, inspiring generations of metal heads and musicians alike. The collision of traditional and contemporary values is a sentiment that Mille Petrozza has breathed in to the soul of this monumental new album; recruiting visionary producer Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Cavalera Conspiracy, Ghostmane and Turnstile) from Philadelphia to work with the band at the legendary Hansa Studio in Berlin. Hate Über Alles features gorgeously grim cover artwork by renowned artist Eliran Kantor (Testament, Thy Art Is Murder, Helloween), serving a bold statement against hate and division in today's society.

Mille Petrozza comments:

"Hate Über Alles reflects the time we’re living in. Everything is really loud and aggressive. The way we communicate has changed, thanks to social media. It causes a lot of imbalance. The world is in a state of disrepair. Life is not harmonic right now, it’s disharmonic… that’s where I was going with the title.”

KREATOR - Hate Über Alles

Release Date: June 03, 2022

01. Sergio Corbucci Is Dead

02. Hate Über Alles

03. Killer Of Jesus

04. Crush The Tyrants

05. Strongest Of The Strong

06. Become Immortal

07. Conquer And Destroy

08. Midnight Sun

09. Demonic Future

10. Pride Comes Before The Fall

11. Dying Planet

Pre-order Hate Über Alles now here


Decades into their game-changing career, German metal legends KREATOR find themselves more successful and influential than ever. They’ve stuck to their guns, weathered the trends and outlasted their peers – never once wavering from the ferocious noise that excited them as teens. If anything, that thirst for sonic warfare is just as strong, if not stronger, today. Where others have suffered from creative malnourishment and artistic uncertainty, something which even metal’s biggest and best are prone to, KREATOR have always charged full steam ahead – thanks to the red-eyed conviction and fearless determination of founding singer and guitarist Miland ‘Mille’ Petrozza. On 1985 debut Endless Pain, the Essen innovators created the template for extreme noise to come, fusing elements of thrash and black metal in ways that had never been heard before. Their sophomore album of the following year, Pleasure To Kill, became one of the landmark albums of 1986 – making metal history alongside key releases from Metallica, Slayer and Megadeth. And onwards they marched, bringing hellish anthems to the masses in every album that followed, with a track record few could ever rival.

The last decade has been a particularly exciting time for the group, with 2012’s Phantom Antichrist proving how they could embrace modern production techniques and move with the times without forsaking the underground spirit and defiance which made them a household name in the first place. Its successor, 2017’s Gods Of Violence, saw them topping the German charts for the very first time in their career, a feat virtually unheard for a band of such thunderous intensity. Returning this year with fifteenth opus Hate Über Alles – which marks their first studio album with Frédéric Leclercq (ex-Dragonforce, Sinsaenum) on bass, joining Mille, guitarist Sami Yli-Sirniö and drummer Jürgen ‘Ventor’ Reil – the metal titans are once again channelling an unholy heaviness strong enough to tilt the earth off-axis.

Conquering and destroying in the way only KREATOR can, Hate Über Alles will undoubtedly sit proudly amongst the finest metal releases of this year. And so onwards they march once more…

Find Kreator Online

Kreator EPK Here

1 view0 comments


bottom of page