top of page

Marco Luponero & The Loud Ones Release Debut Album "Life & Death"

Former Terrorwheel and Altaria frontman Marco Luponero and his new band Marco Luponero & The Loud Ones released their debut album "Life & Death" on March 4, 2022. "Life & Death" was recorded and mixed by Owe Inborr at Wolfthrone Studios and features several guest performers including Jacob Björnfot of Swedish black metal group Kvaen.

The new album is available on all streaming services, on CD via Inverse Records and in strictly limited editions on LP and cassette.

Find the album tracklist and listen to the most recent single "Home to You" below:


  • 01. Hook

  • 02. The New Dark Ages

  • 03. Bite The Night

  • 04. Home To You

  • 05. Touch The Sky

  • 06. Life And Me

  • 07. Not A Drill

  • 08. Too Much Of The Good Stuff

  • 09. No Sanctuary

  • 10. It Is What It Is


bottom of page