top of page

Metal Powerhouse DISCIPLES OF VERITY (D.O.V.) Reveals New Single, “The Flow”

Metal Powerhouse DISCIPLES OF VERITY (D.O.V.) Reveals New Single, “The Flow”

Drummer Morgan Rose Joins All-Star Lineup of Corey Glover, Corey Pierce and George Pond for Guest Appearance on “The Flow”

Debut Album, Pragmatic Sanction, Out August 7

DISCIPLES OF VERITY (D.O.V.), the powerhouse newcomers fronted by vocalist Corey Glover, has revealed a new single and lyric video for the song “The Flow,” featuring a guest appearance by Sevendust drummer Morgan Rose, from the band’s upcoming debut, Pragmatic Sanction.

Fans were treated to an early taste of the single last week when it made its debut via Revolver. Watch the video now at

“The idea that the world isn't giving you what you deserve is universal,” Glover explains of the song’s concept. “Given the unrest in the world, today it’s more than an idea.”

Rose adds, “Any time you get an opportunity to track music with a legend, you jump. The track f’n rips. Corey sounds better than ever.”

“The Flow” is available today on all digital platforms. Visit to download the single. Pragmatic Sanction is set for release on August 7. Pre-sales are available today via Bandcamp at

Fueled by an insatiable urge to create and collaborate, D.O.V. combines the broad range of talent of its all-star lineup - which also includes drummer Corey Pierce (God Forbid) and George Pond (Negative Sky) - to forge a new breed of crossover metal. The band’s debut, scheduled for a late summer/early fall release via The Label Group, features guest performances from numerous Platinum-selling and Grammy-winning artists including Morgan Rose (Sevendust), Phil Demmel (Machine Head), Jeff Loomis (Arch Enemy), Tara McLeod (Kittie), JJ Sammataro (Negative Sky) and solo artist Joe Gareri.


Corey Glover - vocals

George Pond - bass

Corey Pierce - drums

Mark Monjoy – guitar

Danny Puma – lead guitar DISCIPLES OF VERITY (D.O.V.) online:

2 views0 comments


bottom of page