top of page

MIDNITE HELLION - Enter Kingdom Immortal With First Single "Speed Demon"

MIDNITE HELLION Enter Kingdom Immortal With First Single "Speed Demon" "How fast are you willing to go?"

Watch "Speed Demon" Now via BraveWords!

Photo: Roz Clancy

Established in 2011 by drummer Drew Rizzo, MIDNITE HELLION took shape with the addition of bassist and vocalist Rich Kubik in 2016. Joined by lead guitarist Charles Koegler in June 2019, the band entered Pyramid Sound Studios in Ithaca, NY in August 2019 with producer Alex Perialas (Anthrax/S.O.D, OverKill, Testament, Joe Bonamassa).

Recording for Kingdom Immortal was completed in six days, with mixing and mastering taking place in March and May 2021, respectively. The vinyl mastering was cut at Infrasonic Mastering by Daniel Bacigalupi (Barry Gibb, Dolly Parton, Stray Cats, Willie Nelson) and manufactured at Third Man Records (Jack White/The White Stripes). MIDNITE HELLION declares "the first cut from Kingdom Immortal is short, sweet, hard 'n heavy. 'Speed Demon', prepare for a wild ride. How fast are you willing to go?"

Watch the video for “Speed Demon” today via BraveWords at

Their debut album, Condemned To Hell, catapulted MIDNITE HELLION into the metal markets in 2017. The album was featured on the coveted “New Music Mondays” program on 89.5 FM WSOU. Heavy regional and national touring in support of the album was in order, most notably supporting Otep and The World Over in December 2018 in the Midwest and Mountain regions of the US.

Kingdom Immortal is available for pre-order through Power Chord Productions and MIDNITE HELLION. Pre-order starts today (Nov 18th) for LP, CD, limited edition Cassette and Digital:

Power Chord Productions Bandcamp:

Midnite Hellion Bandcamp:

Enter Kingdom Immortal, the new album from MIDNITE HELLION. Kingdom Immortal contains eight brand-new cuts of New Jersey-style Heavy Metal.

Unleashed by Power Chord Productions on January 21st, 2022, the track listing is as follows:





Speed Demon


Army Of The Dead

In Sickness And In Hell

MIDNITE HELLION is currently endorsed by InTune Guitar Picks, Axis Percussion, and Drumlite.


Rich Kubik: Bass/Vocals

Charles Koegler: Guitars

Drew Rizzo: Drums

Production Credits:

Produced by Alex Perialas

Recorded at Pyramid Sound, Ithaca, NY

Engineered by Alex Perialas and Mike Parker

Additional Recording by Jacob Friga and Steve Bluestein

Mixed by Alex Perialas

Mastered by Michael Caporizzo

Vinyl Mastering by Daniel Bacigalupi, Infrasonic Mastering

Catch MIDNITE HELLION at their upcoming show: 2/20/22 Dingbatz, Clifton, NJ with Loudness



Official Website:

1 view0 comments


bottom of page