top of page

No Paradise - Silence - (Metalcore)

No Paradise - 'Silence' (Metalcore)

Release Date: Jan 1, 2021

No Paradise hails from Tucson, Arizona . Formed by Aaron Lindvall. Aaron Lindvall: Guitarist, Lead Vocalist Taylor Jackson: Drummer. The band is currently in need of a bassist.

Check them out on Spotify and add them to your playlists!

Follow the band at these links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

By Greg Fristick Icarus Witch No Devil Lived On Cleopatra Records October 27, 2023 Pittsburgh NWOTHM legends, Icarus Witch, return with their 7th release on Cleopatra Records, No Devil Lived On. The a

bottom of page