top of page

Out Now! Prepare For A Pure Rock ‘N Roll Attack As Lÿnx Unleash Their Album “Claws Out”

Brace yourselves for a rock n’ roll onslaught as Canada’s Lÿnx prepares to release their full-length album “Claws Out” on May 9, 2024. This four-piece juggernaut, consisting of Blade, Fangs, Flash, and Ja6ur, is a high-octane force that promises to leave an indelible mark on the rock landscape. From the razor-sharp solos of Blade to the thunderous drums of Flash, the bass that never stays put from Fangs, and the electrifying stage presence of Ja6ur, Lÿnx delivers a live experience that goes beyond the ordinary. The comment on the upcoming release:

“We are incredibly proud of how our first 2 albums have been received at home and around the world. It’s clear that the world is ready for rock to come roaring back into the mainstream. There are no skipping songs on a Lÿnx album, we want every song to be quality work that gets you either up and dancing, or a ballad that brings a tear to your eye, or a hard pounding heavy hit to get your anger out. For us this isn’t just a hobby, this is a lifestyle, and we want every one of our fans to be as ecstatic as we are about the music we create.”

Lÿnx has put a lot of thought into this album, as every artist does. They are poised to strike with a new frontman, Ja6ur; and his extraordinary talent, it has opened a whole thwack of possibilities for the band and the energy that they exude has just gone to the next level.

Their upcoming album is not just a collection of songs; it's a testament to the band's unrelenting dedication to providing fans with a visceral, immersive rock experience. With a sound that harks back to the glory days of rock while maintaining a modern edge, Lÿnx invites fans to buckle up and join them on a relentless ride through the world of rock n' roll. The album was mixed by Priyam Baksi, mastered by Nathan Reiner and the album artwork was done by Syafiq AL Faruq. “Claw Outs” is recommended for fans of Mr. Big, Poison, and Motley Crue.

"Claws Out" is available as of May 9, 2024, via Bullzhorn Records at and all digital platforms at

Music Video - “Shake It Up” -

Lyric Video - “Claws Out” -

Music Video - “Hell In High Heels” -

Track Listing:​1. Hell In High Heels (4:18)2. Rock Machine (4:08)3. Claws Out (4:24)4. Can’t Get Enough (5:00)5. Shake It Up (Remastered) (3:47)6. Band of Brothers (5:31)7. Nothing But Love (4:59)8. Hard As Life (4:38)9. Pull the Trigger (4:54)10. Lights Out (4:09)

Album and Live Band Lineup:​Ja6ur- Lead VocalsBlade- Guitar, Backing VocalsFangs- Bass Guitar, Backing VocalsFlash- Drums/ Percussion

For more info:

1 view0 comments


bottom of page