top of page

Psalms Of Silence Debut Album Now Available Digitally

Wheeling, WV Melodic Metal Band Psalms Of Silence has officially released their debut album "In Silence There Is Truth." It is available on Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Amazon and Deezer. 


1. Road To Oblivion

2. Black Plague

3. Steel Dragons

4. Prophet Of False Hope

5. ... A Lion Among Sheep

6. Empire

7. Under The Whip, Pt, 1

8. Horizon

9. Centurion

10. Under The Whip, Pt. 2

"In Silence There Is Truth" is a concept album that tells the story of a world that was thrown into chaos by a lunatic in power. The main character, the centurion, is being forced into the role as the hero to save us all from impending doom. While the album has an amazing story in its own, each song by itself tackles real-life issues.  

3 views0 comments


bottom of page