top of page

Royal Metal Powerhouse HAMMER KING Releases “King Of Kings” Music Video

Fast-Rising Metal Powerhouse HAMMER KING Releases New Music Video “King Of Kings” | Watch HERE!

Latest Album, Hammer King, Out Now via Napalm Records

Get Your Copy NOW!

[photo credit: Thommy S. Mardo]

Last summer, royal metal powerhouse HAMMER KING dropped a hammer strike with its Napalm Records debut, Hammer King. Now, the kings from Kaiserslautern, Germany return once more with their new “King Of Kings” music video, taken from the band's latest critically acclaimed self-titled album!

HAMMER KING on “King Of Kings”:

"Hammerous Folks! For ‘King Of Kings’, we gave our dear friend Ingo Spörl a carte blanche to create a final video for Hammer King. So this is the last chapter for this album - and we are about to begin a new chapter in the next weeks. Stay tuned! Royal gratitude to everyone of you for making Hammer King the success it was! God bless the King, may the King bless all of you."

Watch the official music video for “King Of KingsHERE:

HAMMER KING keeps it heavy with speedy riffs, energic grooves and fist-pumping choruses, devoting their existence to the one and only myth of the godly Hammer King! The new self-titled album starts off with blasting drums and brisk guitars on “Awaken the Thunder”, with frontman and guitarist Titan Fox V showing off his incredible vocal range, whereas tracks like “Atlantis” prove HAMMER KING’s ability to write catchy and memorable choruses. Hammer King tells the lore of the Hammer King himself, a wrathful and mighty war god, who is praised in tracks like anthemic “Baptized by the Hammer”, energetic and double-bass driven “In the Name of the Hammer” and the hard-hitting “Hammerschlag”. Kneel before the king of kings, the HAMMER KING!

Order Your Copy of Hammer King NOW!

Hammer King Tracklisting:

01. Awaken the Thunder

02. Baptized by the Hammer

03. Onward to Victory

04. Hammerschlag

05. Atlantis (Epilogue)

06. We Are the Kingdom

07. Into the Storm

08. Ashes to Ashes

09. In the Name of the Hammer

10. Kings of Kings

11. Holy (Outro)

12. Hammerschlag (HK Version) Bonus Track (physical only)


Titan Fox V – vocals/guitar

Gino Wilde - guitar

Gladius Thundersword - bass

Dolph Aidan Macallan - drums


1 view0 comments
bottom of page