top of page

STONED JESUS to Re-Release Groundbreaking Debut Album "First Communion" on August 21, 2020

STONED JESUS to Re-Release Groundbreaking Debut Album First Communion on August 21, 2020 via Napalm Records! Pre-Order Your Version NOW!

[Photo Credit: Yuriy Milchak]

STONED JESUS’ electrifying re-release of First Communion on CD and vinyl

(incl. new bonus track)! In celebration of the 10th anniversary of their trailblazing debut album, stoner prog visionaries STONED JESUS are turning back the clocks and re-releasing their stoner doom offering, First Communion, on August 21st via Napalm Records. Four hard hitting, sludgy originals are enriched with an unreleased demo version of “Red Wine”, presenting a heavy blend of uncompromising rawness and previously unheard nuances. Tracks such as “Black Woods”, with over four million of hits on YouTube, mark their peerless standing in the scene. With First Communion, STONED JESUS lays the raw cornerstone for their unmistakable signature style, melting barriers across genre boundaries in its wake. Pre-Order your version of First Communion HERE!

First Communion tracklist:

1. Occult

2. Black Woods 

3. Red Wine

4. Falling Apart 

5. Red Wine (Demo Version)  First Communion will be available in the following formats:**

- CD

- 1 LP Gatefold Black

- 1 LP Gatefold Purple (Napalm Records Shop / limited to 100 / EU only) 

**See the North American Napalm Mailorder Webstore for more merch bundles! Stoned Jesus is:

Igor Sydorenko - Vocals & Guitars

Serhij Sljussar - Bass

Dmytro Zinchenko - Drums For More Info Visit:




Napalm Records

1 view0 comments
bottom of page