top of page

Symphonic Power Metal Force TEMPERANCE to release new Album “Diamanti”

Symphonic Power Metal Force TEMPERANCE Is Back with New Single and Music Video “Pure Life Unfolds” | Watch HERE!

New Album Diamanti Out November 19, 2021, via Napalm Records | Pre-Order NOW!

[photo credit: Tim Tronckoe]

Italian modern Symphonic Power Metal maestros TEMPERANCE present the first single cut from their new studio album, Diamanti. Energizing and uplifting “Pure Life Unfolds” embodies the multifaceted sound of the five-piece with its grand melodies and thriving refrain - all topped by the fabulous performance of all three vocalists. With millions of streams across all platforms, TEMPERANCE are shaping up to be amongst the elite of Symphonic Metal!

Michele Guaitoli (vocals, piano) on the new single:

“This song is proof that when we work as a team, we are limitless. I wrote this track 2 years ago, and it was a long suite with over 7 minutes of music. When Marco heard it, he saw a completely different potential in it and we started editing and working together. Basically, the intro and the chorus are the only elements that didn’t change if not for some little adjustments, the verses and the overall structure has been re-arranged during our songwriting sessions and the final result is just magic. This track leaves you breathless and makes your heart beating fast from the beginning to the end."

Check Out The Music Video For “Pure Life Unfolds” HERE:

After releasing their vibrant fifth studio album, Viridian, in 2020, TEMPERANCE – maestros of modern melodic/symphonic metal – delight their devotees with the persuasive new offering Diamanti, to be released on November 19, 2021, via Napalm Records. With Diamanti, the exceptionally skilled Italian outfit once again showcases their extraordinary ability to merge brilliant vocal melodies, hefty power metal guitar riffing, and symphonic soundscapes in perfect harmony – all dressed in modern surroundings. This is an offering that fans of bands like Amaranthe will fall in love with immediately!

Diamanti was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Epica, Amaranthe), with the cover artwork once again created by Yann Souetre (Ayreon).

Marco Pastorino (vocals, guitar) on the new album:

"With Diamanti, we managed to combine our best qualities and selected the best TEMPERANCE songs so far. It's not our heaviest album, it's not our fastest work, but surely it's our favourite one so far!

We weren't necessarily supposed to record a new album only one year after Viridian, but luckily we made it! In this album you will find our trademarks: the vocal harmonies, the catchy melodies, but also epic stuff, strong arrangements, and long tracks - I am very proud of Diamanti and I am convinced we have written a bombastic album!"


1. Pure Life Unfolds

2. Breaking The Rules of Heavy Metal

3. Diamanti

4. Black Is My Heart

5. Litany Of The Northern Lights

6. You Only Live Once

7. I The Loneliness

8. Codebreaker

9. The Night Before The End

10. Fairy Tales For The Stars

11. Let's Get Started

12. Follow Me

Diamanti will be available in the following formats

1 CD Digipak

2 - LP Gatefold BLACK

2 - LP Gatefold CURAÇAO SEA


Digital Album

[1LP Gatefold Black]


Alessia Scolletti - vocals

Michele Guaitoli - vocals, piano

Marco Pastorino - vocals, guitar

Luca Negro - bass guitar

Alfonso Mocerino – drums


2 views0 comments


bottom of page