top of page

Curse Of Eibon - Book Of Eibon - (Occult Death Metal)

Curse Of Eibon - "Book Of Eibon" (Melodic Occult Death Metal)

Releases December 18, 2020

Heavily inspired by HP Lovecraft and the occult and things that lurk in the dark. Fredrik decided to bring together 4 people to form a melodic death metal band heavily inspired and influenced by these things.

And thus Curse of Eibon was spawned from worlds beyond , delivering a message from the great old ones.


Vocals: Fredrik Croona

Bass: Mathias Back

Drums: Anders Ström

Guitars: Martin Antonsson

More info here:

16 views0 comments


bottom of page