top of page

Dance Gavin Dance Announce New Album 'Jackpot Juicer'; Pre-Orders Available Now

Dance Gavin Dance Announce New Album JACKPOT JUICER Out July 29th, 2022 Pre-Orders Available HERE

Chart topping, Sacramento group, Dance Gavin Dance have announced the release of their new album JACKPOT JUICER today. The follow up to 2020's AFTERBURNER which topped charts and debuted at #14 on the Billboard Top 200 with a digital only release, will be released on July 29th via Rise Records. Pre-Orders are available now

JACKPOT JUICER Track Listing 1. Untitled 2 2. Cream Of The Crop 3. Synergy (Feat. Rob Damiani) 4. Holy Ghost Spirit 5. For The Jeers 6. Ember 7. Pop Off! 8. One Man's Cringe 9. Feels Bad Man 10. Die Another Day 11. Two Secret Weapons 12. Polka Dot Dobbins 13. Long Nights In Jail 14. Back On Deck 15. Current Events 16. Pray To God For Your Mother 17. Swallowed By Eternity 18. Have A Great Life The band released their first new music in almost 2 years last month, with the release of brand single, "Synergy" featuring guest vocals from Rob Damiani of Don Broco. Find "Synergy" watch the music video HERE or by clicking the image below. The trck hit #11 on the Billboard Hot Hard Rock Songs and has clocked up 1.4 million YouTube views and 2.8 million cross-platform streams.

5 views0 comments


bottom of page