top of page

DORMANTH "Beyond The Gates" Lyric Video + cover artwork + tracklist (Melodic Death Metal)

Dormanth - "Complete Downfall" (Melodic Death Metal)

The legendary Spanish melodic Death Metal band DORMANTH, presents “Beyond The Gates” as third and last advance single from their 4th album to be entitled "Complete Downfall", which will be released in December 15th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD format.

"Complete Downfall" contains 11 songs where the double bass drums, melodies and catchy choruses prevail in many of the songs along with other mid tempo tunes, continuing with their traditional style of melodic Death Metal influenced by bands like PARADISE LOST, AMORPHIS, AMON AMARTH, IN FLAMES, INSOMNIUM...

Track list for "Complete Downfall" is as follows:

01. Dreamcatcher

02. Fire

03. Tragicomic Day

04. Beyond the Gates

05. Odyssey in Time

06. The Origin

07. Dark Times For the God's Creation

08. -273º K

09. Brainstorm

10. Crystal Bone

11. Bloody Scars

Release date for "Complete Downfall" will be December 15th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD format. You can visit DORMANTH's official site here:

Follow them on Social Media!

4 views0 comments


bottom of page