top of page

Enter 6: Official Video I Walk Alone & Album Black Dolphin Out Now

Australians Enter 6 have finally released their 2nd studio album Black Dolphin. It took some years to find the right members and define and hone their sound. Black Dolphin is a unique entity that will take the listener’s ear on a journey of progressive groove that will surely leave them begging for more.

Accompanying the album launch, Enter 6 released the official video of I Walk Alone, filmed, directed and edited by Lord Tim and filmed and produced by James Lopez (Arc Shot Media).

Enter 6 is an Australian thrash metal band based in Sydney, formed in 1998 by Alex Vexler (guitarist/vocalist) and Andrija Skocic (drummer). In 2000, the band self-released their debut album Dreams which was followed by extensive touring in Australia. In 2003, Peter Beard, the current bassist, joined Enter 6 bringing in a different style. Incorporating a very groove-heavy, yet progressive sound formed by different influences from each band member, ranging from Carnal Forge to Whitechapel, makes their music unique and original.

Members: Alex Vexler - Vocals & Guitar Peter Beard - Bass & Back Vocals Andrija Skocic - Drums

Enter 6 - I walk Alone Video clip video credits and a big thanks Lord Tim and James Lopes is was great working with you. Filmed, Edited and Directed by  Lord Tim Filmed and Produced by James Lopes Arc Shot Media


1. Director 2. Hate Blame 3. My Withered Hands 4. Precious 5. Those Like Me 6. I Walk Alone 7. All For Nothing 8. Lost 9. The Bitter End 10. Shamed

2 views0 comments


bottom of page