top of page

Excruciating Malformations Of Abhorrent Descent

Excruciating Malformations Of Abhorrent Descent 4 Way Split Featuring Defleshed & Gutted, Devour The Unborn, Slamentation And Inhuman Atrocities (Brutal Death Metal)

Excruciating Malformations of Abhorrent Descent is a split release between 4 of the heaviest bands in existence! It contains re-recorded and remixed material from Defleshed & Gutted, plus never before heard material from Devour The Unborn, Slamentation and Inhuman Atrocities.

With 16 tracks of sheer slamming brutality, this split ties together a whole community of slamming death metal fans.


1. Defleshed and Gutted - 2 Dead 1 Missing

2. Defleshed and Gutted - Baptized In Bile

3. Defleshed and Gutted - Infested With Necrosis

4. Defleshed and Gutted - Prophetic Entrails

5. Devour The Unborn - Beg For Death

6. Devour The Unborn - Machete to the Neck

7. Devour The Unborn - Necrotic Resurrection

8. Devour The Unborn - Totempole of Dismembered Bodies

9. Slamentation - Driven By Deranged Perceptivity

10. Slamentation - Kellergrab

11. Slamentation - Horrific Experiments of Putrefaction

12. Slamentation - Infernal Disfigurement In The Chapel of Virginity

13. Inhuman Atrocities - 4:00 AM

14. Inhuman Atrocities - Dead On The Slab

15. Inhuman Atrocities - Dimensions of Torture

16. Inhuman Atrocities - Agenda of the Damned

Release date: August 26th, 2021.

Singles Release Details-

1. Defleshed & Gutted- Baptized In Bile June 30th, 2021

2. Devour The Unborn- Beg For Death July 14th, 2021.

3. Slamentation- Kellergrab July 28th, 2021.

4. Inhuman Atrocities- 4:00 AM August 12th, 2021.

Release Date-

August 26th, 2021.

*All videos will be on the Vicious Instinct YouTube channel*

4 views0 comments


bottom of page