John 5 & The Creatures announce new album details and 2019 tour.


 John 5 & The Creatures announced that they are following up this year's live album release, It's Alive!, with a brand new full-length studio album set to be released in 2019. The new album will be titled Invasion and a teaser will be released on New Years Day in the form of a music video for the song “Zoinks.” The video will feature the acting talents of Nikki Sixx, Susan Olsen and Fred Coury. It will also be animated by Disney animator Brett Broggs (Frozen and Wreck-It Ralph).   


 To celebrate the upcoming album, John 5 & The Creatures will be kicking off the their second leg of their North American Invasion Tour on February 22, 2019 in Las Vegas, NV. The tour will feature supporting blues-rock guitarist Jared James Nichols.  


 “Get ready for the Invasion Tour! I will be playing some new songs from my new record, Invasion, a brand new medley, and much more. I'm really excited to have Jared James Nichols out with us. This tour is something you're not going to want to miss!” - John 5

John 5 & The Creatures Invasion Tour Dates:


Sat 23 Feb: Las Vegas, NV, Count’s Vamp’d

Sun 24 Feb: San Diego, CA, Brick By Brick  

Tue 26 Feb: Mesa, AZ, Club Red  

Wed 27 Feb: Albuquerque, NM, Launch Pad  

Fri 01 Mar: Lubbock, TX, Jake’s  

Sat 02 Mar: San Antonio, TX, Rock Box  

Sun 03 Mar: Houston, TX, Scout Bar  

Tue 05 Mar: Austin, TX, Come And Take It Live  

Wed 06 Mar: Dallas, TX, Tree’s  

Thu 07 Mar: Oklahoma City, OK, 89th Street  

Sat 09 Mar: Indianapolis, IN, HiFi  

Sun 10 Mar: Akron, OH, Empire Concert Club  

Tue 12 Mar: Sellersville. PA, Sellersville Theater  

Wed 13 Mar: New York, NY, Irdium  

Thu 14 Mar: Poughkeepsie, NY, The Loft @ The Chance  

Fri 15 Mar: Teaneck, NJ, Debonair Music Hall  

Sat 16 Mar: Hampton Beach, NH, Wally’s  

Mon 18 Mar: New Bedford, MA, Vault @ Greasy Luck  

Wed 20 Mar: Quebec City, QC, L’Anti Bar & Spectacles  

Thu 21 Mar: Montreal, QC, Pirahna Bar  

Fri 22 Mar: Ottawa, ON, The Brass Monkey  

Sat 23 Mar: Toronto, ON, Lee’s Palace  

Sun 24 Mar: London, ON, Rum Runners  

Tue 26 Mar: Thunder Bay, ON, Crocks  

Wed 27 Mar: Winnipeg, MB, Pyramids  

Thu 28 Mar: Regina, SK, The Exchange  

Fri 29 Mar: Calgary, AB, Dickens  

Sat 30 Mar: Edmonton, AB, Starlite  

Sun 31 Mar: Vancouver, BC, The Rickshaw Theater  

Tue 02 Apr: Seattle, WA, Crocodile Café  

Wed 03 Apr: Portland, OR, Dantes  

Fri 05 Apr: Sacramento, CA, Holy Diver  

Sat 06 Apr: Los Angeles, CA, The Whisky

7 views

© 2023 by Top Talent Booking. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon