Max and Iggor Cavalera Announce "Max & Iggor Return Beneath Arise” Tour

Founding members of metal group Sepultura Max and Iggor Cavalera announced their upcoming "Max & Iggor Return Beneath Arise" tour today. Their run takes place in May and June 2022 across the country. The anticipated setlist exclusively compiles cuts from their two influential Sepultura releases "Beneath the Remains" and "Arise".


“After Covid-19 us Metal Heads need to release our aggression with some Beneath The Remains and Arise!” Max Cavallera said about the upcoming tour.


Iggor Cavalera also commented, adding, "Can’t wait to perform our 'Return Beneath Arise' Tour for our North American fans. See you in the Pit!!!"


Check out the full list of show dates below:


"MAX & IGGOR RETURN BENEATH ARISE” TOUR DATES


May 22 - Sun - Sunshine Theater - Albuquerque, NM

Tickets: https://holdmyticket.com/event/389143

May 23 - Mon - Jake's - Lubbock, TX

Tickets: https://www.stubwire.com/event/maxiggorcavalera/jakessportscafeandbackroom/lubbock/26070/

May 24 - Tue - Amplified Live - Dallas, TX

Tickets: https://wl.seetickets.us/event/Max-and-Iggor-Cavalera/471477?afflky=AmplifiedLive


May 25 - Wed - The Hall - Little Rock, AR

May 26 - Thu - Brooklyn Bowl - Nashville, TN

Tickets: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/max-iggor-cavalera-return-brooklyn-bowl-nashville-tickets/11877385?pl=bbowlnash

May 27 - Fri - The Loud - Huntington, WV

Tickets: https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/4175255/max-iggor-cavalera-returnbeneath-arise-huntington-the-loud

May 28 - Sat - Maryland DeathFest - Baltimore, MD


May 31 - Tue - Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY

Tickets: https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/00005C63F2557582

Jun 1 - Wed - Toad's Place - New Haven, CT

Tickets: https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/3819443/max-iggor-cavalera-returnbeneath-arise--new-haven-toads-place-of-new-haven


Jun 2 - Thu - XL Live - Harrisburg, PA

Tickets: https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/02005C630C308AE3


Jun 3 - Fri - King of Clubs - Columbus, OH

Tickets: https://wl.seetickets.us/event/Max-and-Iggor-Cavalera/471469?afflky=TheKingofClubs

Jun 4 - Sat - The Forge - Joliet, IL

Tickets: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/max-and-iggor-cavalera-return-the-forge-tickets/11874985

Jun 5 - Sun - Piere's Event Center - Ft. Wayne, IN

Tickets: https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/4181683/max-iggor-cavalera-fort-wayne-pieres-entertainment-center

Jun 6 - Mon - The Vogue - Indianapolis, IN

Tickets: https://thevogue.com/events/max-iggor-cavalera-june-6-2022/


Jun 7 - Tue - Delmar Hall - St. Louis, MO

Tickets: https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/06005C66E21494AE

Jun 8 - Wed - Royal Grove - Lincoln, NE

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/max-iggor-cavalera-tickets-290924321477

Jun 10 - Fri - Oriental Theater - Denver, CO

Tickets: https://holdmyticket.com/event/390934

Jun 11 - Sat - Metro Music Hall - Salt Lake City, UT

Tickets: https://www.24tix.com/event/932738126

Jun 13 - Mon - Elks Temple Spanish Ballroom - Tacoma, WA

Tickets: https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/2822299/max-iggor-cavalera-returnbeneath-ariseall-ages-tacoma-mcmenamins-spanish-ballroom-elks-temple

Jun 14 - Tue - Hawthorne Theater - Portland, OR

Tickets: https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/5046050/maxx-iggor-cavalera-returnbeneath-arise-portland-hawthorne-theatre


Jun 16 - Thu - Great American Music Hall - San Francisco, CA

Tickets: https://wl.seetickets.us/event/MAX-andIGGORCAVALERA/471196?afflky=GreatAmericanMusicHall

Jun 17 - Fri - Great American Music Hall - San Francisco, CA

Tickets: https://wl.seetickets.us/event/MAX-andIGGORCAVALERA/471206?afflky=GreatAmericanMusicHall


Jun 18 - Sat - The Belasco - Los Angeles, CA

Tickets: https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/09005C64CB6868FB

Jun 21 - Tue - Come And Take It Live - Austin, TX

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/max-and-igorr-cavalera-return-beneath-arise-tickets-291566442077

Jun 22 - Wed - Scout Bar - Houston, TX

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/max-iggor-cavalera-return-beneath-arise-tickets-291064580997

Jun 23 - Thu - The Rock Box - San Antonio, TX


Jun 24 - Fri - Rockhouse Outside - El Paso, TX

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/max-iggor-cavalera-tickets-291102233617

Jun 25 - Sat - The Marquee - Tempe, AZ

Link: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/max-iggor-cavalera-marquee-theatre-tickets/11877005?pl=themarquee


Most Tickets On Sale starting MONDAY, MARCH 7, 10 A.M. Local Time


* (NYC, Indianapolis, St Louis, Los Angeles)

Tickets On Sale starting FRIDAY, MARCH 11, 10 A.M. Local Time

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All