top of page

Midnight Bullet released their fourth studio album 'Hostile Resistance’' and music video

Midnight Bullet released their fourth studio album 'Hostile Resistance’' and music video 'Rise And Fall'

Promo picture: Kristian Pekkala

Finnish heavy metal band Midnight Bullet released their fourth studio album Hostile Resistance via Inverse Records. In addition to album the band also released a new music video Rise And Fall.

Watch Rise And Fall music video here:

Tuomas Lahti, vocals & rhythm guitar:

“New album is OUT and it’s so cool to release also Rise and Fall single at the same time. Rise and Fall is one of the main leading songs in this album and it felt like this song really brought everything together when we were writing new album. Riffs are very catchy and chorus turned out to be awesome. We didn’t try to find any compromises this time and we just wanted to go flat out and I think this song can really manifest that. So proud and happy!”

Listen to Hostile Resistance album:​

Youtube: Bandcamp: Spotify: Amazon: Tidal: Apple Music:

Watch earlier released music video Rain on Me: Watch earlier released video Enemy Numer One:

Albumi cover by Karoliina Muukka

Track List:

1. Rain on Me

2. Hostile Resistance

3. Paranoia Obsession

4. Wait and See

5. Rise and Fall

6. Dead Redemption

7. Take Me Away

8. Enemy Number One

9. Last Escape

10. Angel of Babylon


Tuomas Lahti - vocals, guitar Mikko Nokelainen - drums Lauri Ikonen - lead guitar Mirko Miettinen - bass


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

By Greg Fristick Icarus Witch No Devil Lived On Cleopatra Records October 27, 2023 Pittsburgh NWOTHM legends, Icarus Witch, return with their 7th release on Cleopatra Records, No Devil Lived On. The a

bottom of page