top of page

Prog Duo JUPITER HOLLOW Announces Live Stream Dates (April/May) + Free Download of New Album

Prog Duo JUPITER HOLLOW Announces Live Stream Dates (April/May)

Offer Free Digital Download of New Album "Bereavement"

L-R: Grant MacKenzie (Guitar, Bass, Synth) | Kenny Parry (Vocals, Drums, Piano, Synth)

Photo Credit – Sandra Beatty

The duo of Grant MacKenzie (Guitar, Bass, Synth) and Kenny Parry (Vocals, Drums, Piano, Synth) that form Jupiter Hollow are here to create an artistic experience unlike anything else in the industry. Inspired by the art of storytelling and adventure, they intend on taking you through an in-depth journey through their discography and encourage listeners to join them for every step along the way.

Get ready as Jupiter Hollow will take you on a musical tour, from the studio to the stage with the announcement of 20 live stream show dates for fans during the months of April and May, with all online performances beginning at 6:30 pm EST.

Entitled The Bereavement Live Stream Tour: Phase III, the virtual concerts can be viewed completely FREE on the band's Facebook or Instagram, but for those interested in making donations, can at the following link:

The band comments:

"With the world of live music still in disarray, Jupiter Hollow wants to continue to be one of the most active live bands in the world when playing live is next to impossible. We want to continue to show you that music and art know no obstacles."

Live Stream Dates:

April - 3, 4, 7, 9, 11, 14, 15, 18, 21, 22, 25, 27, 29

May - 4, 5, 11, 12, 18, 19, 20

(All shows starting at 6:30 PM EST)

Jupiter Hollowreleased their highly praised album "Bereavement" during June 2020 to follow their two previous admired recordings “AHDOMN” (2018) and “Odyssey” (2016).

Fans can receive the entire new album including digital downloads, lyrics, all the live videos, conceptual interviews, drum playthroughs, and guitar playthroughs completely FREE at

You've Never Experienced A Rock Album Like This Before... - Fan Video -

Music Video - The Mill -

Track Listing:

1. L’Eau du Papineau (3:58)

2. Scarden Valley (5:12)

3. The Rosedale (6:26)

4. Kipling Forest (6:06)

5. The Mill (3:59)

6. Mandating our Perception (2:29)

7. Sawbreaker (8:56)

8. Extensive Knowledge (5:41)

9. Solar Gift (12:37)

Album Length: 55:25

Jupiter Hollow is:

Grant MacKenzie (guitar, bass, synth)

Kenny Parry (vocals, drums, synth, piano)

For more info:

5 views0 comments


bottom of page