top of page

REPENTANCE release new EP! "Volume I - Reborn" out now on Noble Demon!

Chicago, Illinois based metal outfit REPENTANCE has released their brand new EP, Volume I - Reborn, today with Noble Demon! Five tracks of aggressive, fast-paced and technical compositions, amplified by a tight and sharp production, deliver an impressive Noble Demon -debut and a perfect appetizer for a full-length to follow in the not so distant future! But listen for yourself and check out the full EP RIGHT HERE!

Founded in 2018 by former SOIL and DIRGE WITHIN guitarist Shaun Glass and with a critically acclaimed debut album under their belts (God For A Day, 2020), REPENTANCE soon became known for their distinctive heavy yet dynamic sound, packed with details, groove and intensity. Playing numerous shows with high profile acts such as TRIVIUM, DEVILDRIVER, JINJER, VIO-LENCE, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, SACRED REICH and others, REPENTANCE have taken the heavy scene by storm and represent a sound, which is sure to obliterate fans of extreme music everywhere.

Volume I - Reborn was produced by Alex Lackner at Accelerated Sound and mixed by Chris Collier at CMC 21 Productions and is available for purchase at THIS LOCATION, followed by the vinyl version of the EP, which will be available in 2022.

Furthermore, to celebrate the release in style, the band is hosting a MEET & EAT on December 3rd at Kuma's Corner Schaumburg. So feel free to join if you are round the corner! More info about the event can be found HERE

Tracklist reads as follows:

01. All The Misery

02. Reborn (feat. Corey Beaulieu of TRIVIUM)

03. Down In The Water

04. No Innocence

05. This Is Hell

Repentance are:

Adam Gilley – Vocals

Shaun Glass – Guitar

Eric Burns – Guitar

Eric Karol – Bass

Brandon White – Drums

Find Repentance Online:

Find NOBLE DEMON online:

2 views0 comments


bottom of page