top of page

SWIM THE CURRENT "WE ARE NOT THE SAME" Feat. on Vocals Marcos Leal of III Nino.

Swim the Current is a project founded by guitarist Greg Antine. Antine knew an infusion would be his creation and together with the professional talents of bassist - George Pond (Disciples Of Verity); drummer - Chris Moore (Ultraphonix); guitarist - Joe Gareri (Joe Gareri Project the music written, recorded, and produced would result in a rock music experience. Each single released thus far has placed a well-known featured vocalist and "We Are Not The Same" has certainly accomplished this marker again with Marcos Leal of III Nino as STC's guest vocalist.

14 views0 comments


bottom of page