top of page

TEMPERANCE - New Single & Lyric Video “Mission Impossible” Out Today! Pre-Order Starts Today!

Another journey, another challenge to win.

TEMPERANCE has just released their first single, “Mission Impossible”, off their new album, Viridian! “Mission Impossible” is the essence of TEMPERANCE – beautiful harmonies, heavy riffs and high-quality storytelling. The song is about the widely known movie of the same name. Its main character and agent Ethan Hunt is struggling to retrieve the deadly poison Chimera and its antidote Bellerephon, including motorcycle chases along the beach. The song conveys an overall feeling of urgency to rescue all of humanity. The accompanying intense lyric video is bound to get you hooked!

Singer Michele Guaitoli on “Mission Impossible”:

"After months of wait, we’re finally ready to begin a new cycle. This is “Mission Impossible”, the first single off our brand new album Viridian. As you may have understood from its title, this song is inspired by the amazing film series. With such an 'explosive' subject, we could only choose this one, among the most powerful and bombastic songs from Viridian as the album opener and first single!"

Tracklist: 1. Mission Impossible 2. I Am The Fire 3. Start Another Round 4. My Demons Can't Sleep 5. Viridian 6. Let It Beat 7. Scent Of Dye 8. The Cult Of Mystery 9. Nanook 10. Gaia 11. Catch The Dream

TEMPERANCE will join symphonic metal legend Tarja on tour as a special guest on her European Tour in Spring 2020!

Singer Alessia Scoletti states: "We’re so thrilled about this upcoming European tour with Tarja! Her musical background and evolution are very inspiring to us, so it’s a real honor. This will be a great chance to introduce the new songs of Viridian to the fans, an album that we expect the listeners to be transported into another musical dimension and discover new shades of the TEMPERANCE sound!”

Find the dates below: w/ Tarja 07.03.20 PT - Lisbon / Altice Arena – Sala Tejo 08.03.20 ES - Murcia / Gamma 09.03.20 ES - Madrid / BUT 11.03.20 ES - Bilbao / Santana 27 12.03.20 ES - Barcelona / Apolo 13.03.20 FR - Marseille / Le Silo 15.03.20 FR - Strasbourg / La Laiterie Artefact 16.03.20 FR - Paris / La Cigale 17.03.20 UK - London / Electric Ballroom 19.03.20 UK - Manchester / Academy 2 20.03.20 UK - Glasgow / Garage 09.04.20 NL - Haarlem / Patronaat 10.04.20 NL - Nijmegen / Doornroosje 11.04.20 DE - Herford / X 13.04.20 DE - Mannheim / MS Connexion Complex 14.04.20 DE - Bochum / Matrix 15.04.20 DE - Hamburg / Markthalle 17.04.20 DE - Berlin / Columbia Theater 18.04.20 DE - Leipzig / Hellraiser 19.04.20 DE - Nuremberg / Hirsch 21.04.20 DE - Munich / Backstage 22.04.20 AT - Vienna / Szene 23.04.20 CH - Lyss / Kufa

TEMPERANCE is: Alessia Scolletti - Vocals Michele Guaitoli - Vocals & Piano Marco Pastorino - Guitar & Vocals Luca Negro - Bass Alfonso Mocerino - Drums

6 views0 comments
bottom of page