top of page

THULCANDRA Releases Live Video for “Night Eternal”

THULCANDRA Releases Live Video for “Night Eternal” | Watch HERE!

To Re-Release First Three Albums on Strictly Limited Colored Vinyl on April 23 | Pre-Order NOW!

“Infernal demons, there's only pain

My mind is burning, am I insane?

Black angels rising, my life is gone

Dark shadows shroud me, my soul is lost”

German old school death metal in the style of Dissection, Necrophobic and Unanimated!

After the release of “Fallen Angel’s Dominion”, THULCANDRA have released their second live video, “Night Eternal”, recorded in their hometown of Munich, today.

The band will re-release their three albums Fallen Angel’s Dominion, Under A Frozen Sun and Ascension Lost on strictly limited colored vinyl via Napalm Records on April 23, 2021! All three albums have gained classic status within the genre and are currently completely sold out on vinyl in their original formats.


“The overall feedback to the just announced vinyl re-releases has been overwhelming! The first edition of all three albums totally sold out within three days. Pick up one of the last vinyls in silver, exclusively available through Napalm Records! In the meantime, we worked hard on our upcoming new album and just finished all songwriting duties. More news, updates and hopefully shows coming soon!”

Watch “Night Eternal” HERE:

Martin Wickler – Metal Hammer

“A flawless homage to the Swedish legends of the early nineties”

Ascension Lost (2015)

Björn Thorsten Jaschinski – Rock Hard

“Technically, atmospherically and compositionally THULCANDRA are on par with the biggest heroes and survivors of their genre”

Under A Frozen Sun (2011)

Martin Loga –

“Black Metal of the extra class on the tracks of Dissection”

Fallen Angel’s Dominion (2010)

THULCANDRA on the Re-Releases: “With sheer endless patience, our fans asked constantly for new vinyl editions of our first three albums. While THULCANDRA are working in full swing on the new album, Napalm Records granted our wish to re-release Fallen Angel’s Dominion, Under A Frozen Sun and Ascension Lost as limited editions featuring massive gatefold covers. Since 2010, each record has been ornated and adorned with a grand artwork of Kristian - the Necrolod - Wahlin. To savor each album in its full glory, listen to the music, read through all lyrics and discover each and every detail in those ice cold, freezing and lastly inimitable cover artworks.” Fallen Angel’s Dominion and Under A Frozen Sun will be available in the following format: - LP Gatefold Vinyl Silver – strictly limited to 200 (Napalm Records Mailorder only) Ascension Lost will be available in the following format: - 2 LP Gatefold Vinyl Silver – strictly limited to 200 (Napalm Records Mailorder only) The strictly limited versions of all three albums on bronze vinyl are already completely sold out!

Fallen Angel’s Dominion – Pre-Order HERE


1. In the Realm of thousand Deaths

2. Night Eternal

3. Fallen Angel`s Dominion

4. Frozen Kingdom

5. Everlasting Fire

6. Spirit of the Night

7. Legions of Darkness

8. In Silence we eternally sleep

9. The Somberlain

Under A Frozen Sun – Pre-Order HERE


1. In Blood and Fire

2 Black Flags of Hate

3. Ritual of Sight

4. Under a Frozen Sun

5. Aeon of Darkness

6. Echoing Voices (A Cold Breeze of Death)

7. Gates of Eden

8. Life Demise

Ascension Lost – Pre-Order HERE


1. The First Rebellion

2. Throne of Will

3. Deliverance In Sin and Death

4. Demigod Imprisoned

5. Interlude

6. Exalted Resistance

7. The Second Fall

8. Sorrow of the One

9. Ascension Lost

10. Outro

11. Perishness Around Us (Bonus Track)

12. Frozen Kingdom (Bonus Track)

13. Dreaming (Bonus Track)

14. Immortality (Bonus Track)


Steffen Kummerer - Vocals, Guitars

M.D. - Lead-Guitar

Erebor - Drums

Connect with THULCANDRA:

3 views0 comments


bottom of page