top of page

Anew Addiction feat. Dex Digga (3 Years Hollow) Release Debut Single "Disaster" + Official Visualize

"Disaster" can be purchased/streamed at

Anew Addiction feat. Dex Digga (3 Years Hollow) released their debut single "Disaster" to all major platforms.

The Official Visualizer Video can be seen here:

“Sometimes we hold onto things in life because it’s too hard to let go. In the end we are promised change, but all in all it stays the same" says Dex Digga.

From something familiar comes something entirely new. Anew Addiction is a new, rhythm forward, active rock band based in Davenport, IA. The man driving it? Dex Digga from 3 Years Hollow.

You remember 3 Years Hollow. The band that jumped onto the scene as part of the Rockstar Uproar tour in 2012 and again in 2014 and saw their debut single,"Remember" hit the charts on national radio.

Anew Addiction is a new project for Dex. “Addiction comes in many different forms. Having an addictive personality, I have struggled with addiction in different ways throughout my life. But I found a way out, something positive that gave me the euphoric feeling I needed, something I could always turn to and it never let me down. The music became my fix and with that I created Anew Addiction."

The debut track, “Disaster”, drops June 4, 2021. The song features Morgan Rose on drums and Justin Taylor on vocals and guitar. Disaster kicks in right away with the rhythm forward sound that will become synonymous with Anew Addiction.

Anew Addiction is focusing on creating new music and putting it out there. The members of the band appearing in the studio and in the live sense may change. It gives Dex an opportunity to work with different artists to create something fun and unique.

Band Members Appearing on "Disaster"

Dex Digga – Bass/Backing Vocals

Morgan Rose – Drums

Justin Taylor – Lead Vocals/Guitars

For More Information Please Visit:

6 views0 comments


bottom of page