top of page


The video was directed by Chris Warren of Warrhouse Films and introduces our first look at the newly minted lineup comprised of Sean Gary formerly of Oceans Of Slumber on guitar alongside vocalist Mike Palacios, guitarist Andrew Alvarez, drummer Mike Marksberry, bassist Cory Miles and Frank Alonzo on keys/synth.

The Houston, Texas based alt prog rockers will release the long awaited EP on July 15, 2022. Pre-Orders for Reset including exclusive merch bundles will be made available soon. In the meantime, listeners can snatch up the lead single “Horizon” for free directly from the band's website:

Produced by musical mastermind Dean Dichoso; the Reset EP is a prismatic display of ANOVA SKYWAY's refreshed personnel and genre blending finesse. Featuring five brand new songs – Translucent, City Underground, Absent, Spark and Horizon – four of which were co-written with Louis Abramson of prog icons JOLLY and a badass cover of "Ashes To Ashes" by FAITH NO MORE. Reset and its lead off track “Horizon” is a must listen for enjoyers of exploratory, progressive and esoteric forms of heavy music.

Reset Tracklisting

1. Translucent

2. Absent

3. Spark

4. City Underground

5. Ashes to Ashes

6. Horizon


Mike Palacios: Vocals

Andrew Alvarez: Guitar

Sean Gary: Guitar

Mike Marksberry: Drums

Cory Miles: Bass

Frank Alonzo: Keys/Synth

5 views0 comments
bottom of page