Chaos & Carnage Tour 2022 Co-Headlined By Suicide Silence and Carnifex

Chaos & Carnage Tour 2022 Tour Dates and Line Up Announced Co-Headlined By Suicide Silence and Carnifex With Special Guests Lorna Shore, Upon A Burning Body, AngelMaker and Distant


General Ticket On-Sale: Friday, January 14 at 10AM Local Time

ChaosAndCarnage.com




The CHAOS & CARNAGE TOUR has announced their 2022 return to the road after two previous successful runs in 2018 and 2019. Co-Headlined by deathcore titans Suicide Silence and Carnifex, the tour will also feature a selection of the very best bands from the world of modern metal with Lorna Shore, Upon A Burning Body, AngelMaker and Distant rounding out the line-up. Tickets for the CHAOS & CARNAGE TOUR go on general sale on Friday, January 14th at 10am local time from ChaosAndCarnage.com.

Produced by industry visionaries Jason Malhoyt of Imperial Artist Management and JJ Cassiere of renowned booking agency 33 and West, the CHAOS & CARNAGE TOUR is now in its third year and has quickly garnered a reputation for showcasing the very best big-name, established acts from the world of extreme metal, whilst also supporting incredible new talent by providing them with a platform to play in front of larger crowds. Previous years have featured the likes of Whitechapel, Dying Fetus, Revocation, Spite, Winds of Plague, and more with most shows selling out ahead of time.

SUICIDE SILENCE guitarist and founding member, Chris Garza shares:

“For over 2 decades it’s been deeply humbling to see how far the genre has come. CHAOS & CARNAGE brings to you the best of the best from multiple generations. It’s an honor to still be here, sharing the stage with Carnifex and the rest of these amazing bands. STOKED. ”

CARNIFEX frontman, Scott Lewis informs us:

“Co headlining Chaos & Carnage with Suicide Silence and joined by some of the most brutal bands around is truly exciting for us. We have a massive set planned and can’t wait to lose our minds with you at these shows!”

The CHAOS & CARNAGE TOUR will begin on Friday, May 6th in Sacramento, CA, the home state of both SUICIDE SILENCE and CARNIFEX and will hit a further 21 cities across the US before ending back in California for two final shows in Anaheim, CA, and finally an unforgettable night in Los Angeles, CA on June 4th.


Tickets will be available for general sale on Friday, January 14th from 10am local, with VIP Package Upgrades available on Friday, January 21st at 10AM local over at ChaosAndCarnage.com.




Chaos & Carnage Tour 2022

Full Dates as follows:

Fri 5/6/2022 Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades

Sat 5/7/2022 Portland, OR Bossanova Ballroom

Sun 5/8/2022 Seattle, WA El Corazon

Tue 5/10/2022 Grand Junction, CO Mesa Theater

Wed 5/11/2022 Denver, CO Oriental Theater

Fri 5/13/2022 Minneapolis, MN Cabooze

Sat 5/14/2022 Chicago, IL WC Social Club

Sun 5/15/2022 Pontiac, MI Crofoot

Tue 5/17/2022 Columbus, OH King of Clubs

Wed 5/18/2022 Pittsburgh, PA Jergels

Thu 5/19/2022 Boston, MA Big Night Live

Fri 5/20/2022 New York, NY Gramercy Theatre

Sat 5/21/2022 Reading, PA Reverb

Sun 5/22/2022 Baltimore, MD Soundstage

Tue 5/24/2022 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade

Wed 5/25/2022 Tampa, FL Orpheum

Fri 5/27/2022 Arlington, TX Choctaw Stadium*

Sat 5/28/2022 Houston, TX Warehouse Live

Sun 5/29/2022 San Antonio, TX Paper Tiger

Tue 5/31/2022 Albuquerque, NM El Rey Theatre

Wed 6/1/2022 Mesa, AZ Nile Theatre

Thu 6/2/2022 Las Vegas, NV 24 Oxford

Fri 6/3/2022 Anaheim, CA House of Blues

Sat 6/4/2022 Los Angeles, CA Regent Theater


*So What Festival


This iteration of the CHAOS & CARNAGE TOUR is set to be the biggest and most brutal yet, miss it at your peril!


Find Suicide Silence Online Here

Find Carnifex Online Here

Find Lorna Shore Online Here

Find Upon A Burning Body Online Here

Find AngelMaker Online Here

Find Distant Online Here


Find Chaos & Carnage Online Here


Facebook


Instagram

3 views0 comments