Dance Gavin Dance Drop New Single "Cream of The Crop"

Chart topping post-hardcore outfit, Dance Gavin Dance, have dropped the fourth single from their imminent new album, 'Jackpot Juicer' (out July 29th via Rise Records). The track is titled "Cream Of The Crop" and is accompanied by a visualizer which can be viewed below. Find the new track on streaming platforms and pre-save the new album HERE.


Dance Gavin Dance announced the release of their brand new album, 'Jackpot Juicer', back in April. The three previous singles, “Synergy” feat. Rob Damiani of Don Broco, “Pop Off” and "Die Another Day" have clocked up 11.5 million streams and 3.5 million YouTube views since release. 'Jackpot Juicer' follows Dance Gavin Dance's enormously successful 2020 release, Afterburner,’ which topped charts and debuted at #14 on the Billboard Top 200 with a digital only release. 'Jackpot Juicer' will be released on July 29th via Rise Records. Pre-Order bundles were launched the same day and saw a sell-out of 7 different vinyl variants already. Remaining pre-orders are available now HERE.


JACKPOT JUICER Track Listing 1. Untitled 2 2. Cream Of The Crop 3. Synergy (Feat. Rob Damiani) 4. Holy Ghost Spirit 5. For The Jeers 6. Ember 7. Pop Off! 8. One Man's Cringe 9. Feels Bad Man 10. Die Another Day 11. Two Secret Weapons 12. Polka Dot Dobbins 13. Long Nights In Jail 14. Back On Deck 15. Current Events 16. Pray To God For Your Mother 17. Swallowed By Eternity 18. Have A Great Life

Dance Gavin Dance will be heading out on the road next week for the 'Evening With Friends Tour'. The special outing will also provide fans with a unique Dance Gavin Dance line-up. Guitarist Andrew Wells will be taking center stage to take over clean singing duties, Marc Okubo of Veil of Maya will be stepping in to cover Andrew’s guitar duties and the band will be joined by former Dance Gavin Dance frontman and frontman of Royal Coda, Kurt Travis, for select songs. The 21- date trek starts on July 26th with a very special, intimate show at infamous Sunset Strip venue, The Whisky A Go-Go in Los Angeles which was previously announced and sold out in less than 3 minutes (a portion of the proceeds from this show will go towards Musicares) and will wrap on August 24th in San Francisco at The Fillmore. Full Routing below:


Tue. 07/26/22 West Hollywood, CA - The Whisky A Go-Go * Wed. 07/27/22 San Diego, CA - House of Blues Thu. 07/28/22 Anaheim, CA - House of Blues Fri. 07/29/22 Mesa, AZ - The Nile Theater Sun. 07/31/22 Austin, TX - Emo's Mon. 08/01/22 Dallas, TX - House of Blues Tue. 08/02/22 Houston, TX - House of Blues Thu. 08/04/22 Orlando, FL - House of Blues - Orlando Fri. 08/05/22 Fort Lauderdale, FL - Revolution Live Sat. 08/06/22 St Petersburg, FL - Jannus Live Mon. 08/08/22 Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage Tue. 08/09/22 Charlotte, NC - The Fillmore Charlotte Thu. 08/11/22 Philadelphia, PA - Theatre of Living Arts Sat. 08/13/22 Boston, MA - Big Night Live Sun. 08/14/22 New York, NY - Irving Plaza Tue. 08/16/22 Detroit, MI - St. Andrew’s Hall Wed. 08/17/22 Toronto, ON - Phoenix Concert Theatre Fri. 08/19/22 St. Louis, MO - The Pageant Sat. 08/20/22 Chicago, IL - House of Blues - Chicago Mon. 08/22/22 Denver, CO - Summit Music Hall Wed. 08/24/22 San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore San Francisco * Non-Live Nation Date


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All