top of page

EKTOMORF Releases New Video for Thrash Banger “Fear Me”

EKTOMORF Releases New Video for Thrash Banger “Fear Me” | Watch HERE New Album, Reborn, out Now via Napalm Records | Order HERE

[Photo Credit: Natàlia Magda]

Reborn under the sign of thrash metal!

Since their debut, Hangok (1994), the four-piece around singer/guitarist Zoltán “Zoli” Farkas has regularly delivered new power to their devotees. With their return to form on Reborn, EKTOMORF impressively showcase their undeniable thrash metal power. Today, they’ve released a new video for their single “Fear Me” off Reborn!

Guitarist & Singer Zoltán “Zoli” Farkas about “Fear Me”:

One more video from the Reborn album, dedicated to the EKTOMORF family across the globe! I hope this will make your day! “Fear Me“ is tight and heavy riffing, with some amazing harmonies in the mid part. I send this song to those in my life who deserve it on a maximum level! You’re welcome to do the same.”

Watch the Music Video for “Fear Me” HERE:

Only three years after the release of their chart-breaking full-length, Fury (2018), Reborn ignites a blazing fire with its heavy sound and harsh lyrics that will burn any genre limitations to the ground. Their 15th studio album breathes the spirit of the “Big Four” – Metallica, Slayer, Anthrax and Megadeth – while at the same time, beginning a completely independent new chapter of EKTOMORF.

Order Reborn HERE:

Reborn Track Listing:

1 - Ebullition

2 - Reborn

3 - And the Dead Will Walk

4 - Fear Me

5 - Where the Hate Conceives

6 - The Worst is Yet to Come

7 - Forsaken

8 - Smashing the Past

EKTOMORF is: Zoltán Farkas - Vocals, Guitars Ábris Hagya - Guitars Csaba Zahorán - Bass Kàlmàn Olàh – Drums

2 views0 comments


bottom of page