top of page

Empyreal Sorrow: Release Visualizer for No Absolution

Empyreal Sorrow: Release Visualizer for No Absolution

Follow Empyreal Sorrow on Social Media






You reap what you sow - EMPYREAL SORROW’s new single „No Absolution“ takes revenge on all the bootlickers and bigmouths that surround us each and every day. Like with all songs on the upcoming EP „HARM(ONY) WITHIN“ hate is the determining element of inspiration for the band’s energetic Melodic Death Metal. Nothing suits a razor-sharp yet groovy guitar-riff better than a pissed singer that’s spilling his guts onto the microphone - and EMPYREAL SORROW even has two of them.


Sebastian Moser - Bass & Vocals

Markus Winter - Guitars

Martin Szeike - Vocals

Julian Osterried - Drums

Martin Hofbauer - Guitars

Empyreal Sorrow is Melodic Death Metal with well-known trademarks heeling to a new emotional side. The band takes the Death-Metal-wheel, demolishes it completely and puts it back together again in their very own way, creating an individual sound with a lot of interesting facets. Their musical construct is born out of aggression paired with ear-catching melody and a sometimes Black Metal-like atmosphere; the music is punchy, dynamic and drills directly into your head. Raw energy flows through every single song: boosting the urge to bang your head until total escalation. Definitely a band you should consider listening to.

EMPYREAL SORROW - No Absolution Visualizer

Music: Martin Hofbauer

Texte: Martin Hofbauer & Sebastian Moser

Produktion: Grotesque Studios, Bad Wörishofen

Remix: LXEKR (Pearlsound Studio, Gilching), Originalversion "A Night Without Armour" vom Album „PRÆY“ (Release November 20, 2020)

Tracklist 01 - Cursed Be The False Promise

02 - Heartfelt Disease

03 - No Absolution

04 - Night Re-Armoured (LXEKR-Remix)

The Ep will be released on the 24th of December 2021.

Get the EP & merch at their band's Bandcamp page or at the band's webstore.

Harm(ony) Within -

8 views0 comments
bottom of page