top of page

EnforcE: West Australian metal outfit's new Album Deep Blue out now

EnforcE: West Australian metal outfit's new Album Deep Blue out now

Follow EnforcE on Social Media

Today, is the day Australians EnforcE finally release their long-waited 4th full-length release. Deep Blue has been a decade in making. The album will features 9 songs with over 40min of metal music. The album will be available on all media platforms and the physical CDs through Heavy Metal Merchant.


Paul Easson - Guitar

Guy Bell - Vocal & Guitar

Damyz Pettit - Drums

Shaun Neill - Bass


EnforcE are a 4-piece metal outfit from Perth in Western Australia. The band has been around since 1997. Since forming, EnforcE has supported a variety of bands on tour such as Kreator, Behemoth, Orbituary and Destroyer666.

Since their inception, EnforcE has released 'Premonition' (demo, 1998), 'Campfire Night' (2000), 'Message of Death' (2004) and 'Biblakill' (2011). EnforcE play a wide song selection catering to a wider metal, and even non-metal audience.

EnforcE - Deep Blue Visualiser Video


  1. Dark Cloud

  2. Thrash Attack

  3. Where did she go

  4. Born of Bloodshed

  5. Deep Blue

  6. Metal United

  7. Without US

  8. Death before Dishonour

  9. Death Core is my Thing

Recorded/mixed/mastered at Bergerk Studios,

Video production by JV Photo & Film.

Deep Blue is available in physical format plus ladies t-shirts and Men's muscle T'sthrough Heavy Metal Merchant. And Digital via their bands Bandcamp page:

4 views0 comments


bottom of page