top of page

GHOST ON MARS Album 'Out of Time and Space' Available Now on Willowtip!

Out of Time and Space, the new album from Italian Progressive Metal quintet Ghost on Mars, is out now on CD and digital formats via Willowtip Records! Coinciding with the release is the official video for album opener, "Beyond The Mist," which is available at:

Click below to purchase and/or stream Out of Time and Space.

"These Italians have created something monstrous, simply great!"

- (9.5/10)

"A remarkable debut album!"

"Out Of Time And Space is an impressive debut."

- Heavy Music Headquarters

"Passionate Prog Metal by this up-and-coming Italian group."

- Ghost Cult

Ghost on Mars combines dark and melancholic atmospheres with metal traditions, recreating their personal approach to prog metal. The songs are inspired by films, books and stories belonging to the science fiction and horror cultures: The Mist, They Live, The Revenant, I Robot, Dylan Dog, Rec, Arrival...

FFO: Pain of Salvation, Leprous, Katatonia, Evergrey, The Contortionist,

and Soen

Track Listing:

1. Beyond the Mist

2. Quarantine

3. They

4. Carbon Skin

5. Nocturnal

6. That Time I Saw The Moon

7. Under a Crescent Moon

8. Back from the Dead

9. Back to Life

10. Lost Signal


Out of Time and Space was produced by Ghost on Mars.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Alex Di Nunzio (Francesco Di Giacomo, Astra) at NMG Recording Studios in 2022 and 2023.

Album art by Simon Bossert

Band Photo Credit: Sara Sangermano


Moreno Sangermano: Lead and backing vocals.

Fabio Valentini: Rhythm, clean and classic guitars.

Andrea Mataloni: Rhythm, lead and clean guitars.

Valerio Lippera: Bass.

Andrea Alberati: Drums.

1 view0 comments


bottom of page