top of page

Goth Rock Icons THE 69 EYES Release Their Smoking Hot Cover Of RAMMSTEIN’S "FEUER FREI!"



“Feuer Frei!” arrives as a standout single ahead of forthcoming full-length feature, A Tribute To Rammstein, available worldwide on August 25th. This power-packed compilation features both old and new school industrial acts, including Priest, Manntra, and Julien-K, joining forces with vanguard veterans, Front Line Assembly, Laibach, Burton C. Bell (Fear Factory), Paul Ferguson (Killing Joke), and Skold (KMFDM/Shotgun Messiah), for a one-of-a-kind aggrotech amalgamation of industrial and dark electro.


Pre-order the physical:


Pre-save the digital:



1.     Du Hast – Burton C Bell, Big Paul Ferguson & MGT

2.     Deutschland – Front Line Assembly feat. Dino Cazares

3.     Sonne – Skold

4.     Engel – Priest

5.     Amerika – Laibach

6.     Feuer Frei! – The 69 Eyes

7.     Ausländer – Jah Wobble & Jon Klein

8.     Radio – Julien-K

9.     Ich Will – Stoneman

10.  Keine Lust – Lacrimas Profundere

11.  Links 2 3 4 – Manntra

12.  Mein Teil – Original God

13.  Du Hast – Leæther Strip

6 views0 comments
bottom of page