top of page

HAK-ED DAMM - Destructio Purificalis - (Black Metal)

HAK-ED DAMM - 'Destructio Purificalis' (Black Metal)

Release Date: Oct 15, 2021

Black Market Metal Label is proud to announce the coming new album from Canadians HAK-ED DAMM entitled Destructio Purificalis! Scheduled for release Oct 15 2021, hitting you like a 666-megaton nuclear bomb. Eight violent and cruel tracks of non stop trampling aggression. Blasting away listeners with intense speed and brutality and comes at one like artillery fire from beginning to end.

The album was mixed by none other than Mick Kenney (Anaal Nathrakh)

Quote from band: "The battalion is proud to reveal the imminent arrival of our new nuclear carnage! Destructio Purificalis, a dystopian work in 8 chapters on the nuclear apocalypse composed before the pestilence and recorded during its darkest hours, will be at your doors on October 15th on Black Market Metal Label!"

1. Triomphe De La Mort

2. Chaos Planetaire

3. Desert de Sang

4. Perverses Propheties

5. Le Clan des Cannibales

6. In Nomine Sanctae Mortis

7. Errance

8. L'Ultime Ogive

Follow the band at these links:

5 views0 comments


bottom of page