top of page

JUDAS PRIEST REVEAL A NEW SINGLE “CROWN OF HORNS” AND ANNOUNCE A NEW STUDIO ALBUM INVINCIBLE SHIELD OUT MARCH 8, 2024


JUDAS PRIEST REVEAL A NEW SINGLE “CROWN OF HORNS” LISTEN HERE NEW STUDIO ALBUM 'INVINCIBLE SHIELD' OUT MARCH 8, 2024 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR KICKS OFF APRIL 18!

Metal Icons Judas Priest unleash another exhilarating new single entitled “Crown Of Horns,” out today via Epic Records. Get it here This will be the third single release from their highly anticipated new studio album Invincible Shield, set for release on March 8, 2024. Pre-order the album here. The band’s last two singles “Panic Attack” and “Trial By Fire” have streamed over 10 million times since release. Judas Priest will also delight fans with a world tour this year, the UK leg kicks off in Glasgow on March 11th before taking on North America in April and May. See below for full North American tour routing and head to judaspriestinvincibleshield.com for tickets.

INVINCIBLE SHIELD TRACKLIST: 1. Panic Attack 2. The Serpent and the King 3. Invincible Shield 4. Devil in Disguise 5. Gates of Hell 6. Crown of Horns 7. As God is my Witness 8. Trial by Fire 9. Escape From Reality 10. Sons of Thunder 11. Giants in the Sky JUDAS PRIEST: INVINCIBLE SHIELD TOUR DATES: Thu Apr 18 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Oakdale Theatre Fri Apr 19 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center Sun Apr 21 – Reading, PA – Santander Arena Wed Apr 24 – Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center Thu Apr 25 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway Sat Apr 27 - Youngstown, OH - Covelli Center* Sun Apr 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Everwise Amphitheater at White River Wed May 01 – Rosemont, IL – Rosemont Theatre Thu May 02 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory Sat May 4 - Kalamazoo, MI - Wings Event Center* Sun May 05 – Maryland Heights, MO – St Louis Music Park Tue May 07 - Huntsville, AL - VBC Propst Arena* Thu May 09 - Daytona, FL - Welcome to Rockville^ Sat May 11 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Sun May 12 - Mobile, AL - Mobile Civic Center Arena* Tue May 14 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion Thu May 16 - Columbus, OH - Historic Crew Stadium ^ Fri May 17 - Evansville, IN - Ford Center* Sun May 19 – Washington, DC –The Theater at MGM National Harbor Tue May 21 – Albany, NY – MVP Arena Wed May 22 – Syracuse, NY – Empower FCU Amphitheater at Lakeview *Not a Live Nation Date ^Festival Performance

Over the past 50 years Judas Priest have sold over 50 million albums worldwide and headlined the world’s biggest stages. With their evolving music and live performances also came a powerful unique identity, a look which has both defined the group and influenced future generations of metal bands the world over. With each year, the Judas Priest legend continues to grow; 2022 saw them inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and complete a sold-out rescheduled world tour in support of their 50th Anniversary. As we roll into 2024, Judas Priest continue to retain their crown as one of the biggest and best British bands in the world.

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page