top of page

NERVOSA Reveals New Lyric Video for “Genocidal Command” Featuring Schmier of DESTRUCTION

NERVOSA Releases New Official Lyric Video for “Genocidal Command” Featuring Schmier of DESTRUCTION Watch HERE!

[photo credit: Barbara Ciravegna

NERVOSA’s latest critically acclaimed record, Perpetual Chaos, steamrolled through the metal scene, demonstrating the band's new line-up in absolute peak form! The album secured the band their first chart positions at #18 in Germany, #6 on the US Hard Music Album charts, #9 on the US Top New Artist Albums charts and recently returned to #1 on the NACC Heavy chart.

The four women of NERVOSA haven’t stopped to catch their breath, delivering their next thrasher, “Genocidal Command”, featuring Schmier (DESTRUCTION) along with a powerful official lyric video. The track perks ears with Diva Satanica’s vocal eloquence, accented by the outstanding range of Schmier whilst mirroring a rousing thrash metal manifest.

Enter a thrashing world of destruction and be a part of the next generation of NERVOSA!

Watch the official lyric video for “Genocidal CommandHERE:

Order the new album, Perpetual Chaos, NOW!

Guided by a marvelous force of uncompromising thrash and death metal, the raw power of Perpetual Chaos has its finger on the pulse of time: lyrically, NERVOSA does not hesitate to tackle issues that impact the very core of society as we know it. Tracks like the airtight opener “Venomous”, the fast twitching “Until The Very End” and “Time To Fight” prove that NERVOSA’s revitalized identity experiments with both fresh new elements and crucial auditory foundations without succumbing to any clichés. A tremendous outcome awaits with brawl-brushed guitar lines, blisteringly fast drums and critical lyricism – striking the listener in a way only NERVOSA could. Viva Perpetual Chaos!

Perpetual Chaos Tracklisting:

01. Venomous

02. Guided By Evil

03. People Of The Abyss

04. Perpetual Chaos

05. Until The Very End

06. Genocidal Command

07. Kings Of Domination

08. Time To Fight

09. Godless Prisoner

10. Blood Eagle

11. Rebel Soul

12. Pursued By Judgement

13. Under Ruins

(LP Gatefold Vinyl Red – limited to 500 copies)

Perpetual Chaos is available in North America in the following formats:

- Limited Die Hard Edition: LP Gatefold Vinyl Splatter Blue/Red + 7 Inch incl. Bonustrack, Sticker and Patch– strictly limited to 300 copies - SOLD OUT

- LP Gatefold Vinyl Red Transparent – limited to 500 copies

- LP Gatefold Vinyl Blue Transparent - SOLD OUT

- CD Digipack

- Digital Album


Diva Satanica (Vocals)

Prika Amaral (Guitar)

Mia Wallace (Bass)

Eleni Nota (Drums)

More info:





Napalm Records

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

By Greg Fristick Icarus Witch No Devil Lived On Cleopatra Records October 27, 2023 Pittsburgh NWOTHM legends, Icarus Witch, return with their 7th release on Cleopatra Records, No Devil Lived On. The a

bottom of page