top of page

Our Sorrows debut 'Anima//Animus'

The Florida-based metalcore four-piece Our Sorrows debuted in July of 2019. Described as reminiscent of the genre in the early 2000s, their modern portrayal of the style brings a cohesive mix of both eras to the forefront. The balance of powerful and impassioned vocals deliver an emotionally charged message on every groove-oriented track, supplemented with unrelenting pace and crushing tones. Their debut album “Anima//Animus” was recorded at The Audio Compound, produced by Andrew Karpovck and Andrew Wade and released on October 25th 2019."

Our Sorrows is -- Chris Tims (Vocals) Kyle Kendall (Guitar, Vocals) Austin Delancey (Bass) Cameron Tims (Drums)

2 views0 comments


bottom of page